buehnenbild_Zelck_Rettungsdienst_DRK_Bitburg_hq-Q__01_.jpg Foto: A. Zelck / DRK-Service GmbH
AnsprechpartnerAnsprechpartner

Sie befinden sich hier:

  1. Unser Ortsverein
  2. Wer wir sind
  3. Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner

  • Vorstand
    Foto: K. Frick

    Philip Graf Reuttner

    Ortsvereinsvorsitzender

    info@drk-laupheim.de

    Reiner Barthold

    stellv. Ortsvereinsvorsitzender

    info@drk-laupheim.de

    Foto: K. Frick

    Erwin Graf

    stellv. Ortsvereinsvorsitzender

    info@drk-laupheim.de

  • Vorstandschaft
    Foto: K. Frick

    Albert Wolfrum

    Kassier

    albert.wolfrum@drk-laupheim.de

    Foto: K. Frick

    Brigitte Häußler

    Schriftführerin

    Foto: K. Frick

    Herbert Angstmann

    Beisitzer

    Foto: K. Frick

    Ralf Stockart

    Beisitzer

    Foto: K. Frick

    Nicole Fischer

    Beisitzerin

  • Bereitschaftsleitung
    Foto: K. Frick

    Rafael Mangold

    Bereitschaftsleiter

    Tel: 07392 80136
    rafael.mangold@drk-laupheim.de

    Foto: K. Frick

    Theresa Hutzel

    stellv. Bereitschaftsleiterin

    Tel: 07392 80136
    theresa.hutzel@drk-laupheim.de

    Foto: K. Frick

    Jörg Habermann

    stellv. Bereitschaftsleiter

    Tel: 07392 80136
    info@drk-laupheim.de

     

    Foto: K. Frick

    Michael Straub

    stellv. Bereitschaftsleiter

    Tel: 07392 80136
    michael.straub@drk-laupheim.de

     

    Foto: K. Frick

    Dominik Wiest

    stellv. Bereitschaftsleiter

    Tel: 07392 80136
    dominik.wiest@drk-laupheim.de

     

  • Jugendleitung
    Foto: K. Frick

    Alexander Wiest

    Jugendleiter

    Tel: 07392 80136
    alexander.wiest@jrk-laupheim.de

    Foto: K. Frick

    Christian Bühler

    Kassier

    christian.buehler@drk-laupheim.de